Support Team

Mayra Diaz-Tarin

Educación Especial/Especialista de Literatura Temprana
Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org

Gia DeSelm

Senior Team Lead/Intervención
Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org

Julie Halliwell

Intervenciones de Matematicas/Educación Especial
Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org

Patricia Pluta

(English) Gifted & Talented
patricia_pluta@dpsk12.org

Ali Nickel

Consejera MDS

Melissa Curry

(English) Instructional Coach/Interventions
melissa_curry@dpsk12.org

Claire Unger

Ayudante de Culture e Igualdad
claire_unger@dpsk12.org

Melanie Dunn

Senior Team Lead/Intervenciones
melanie_dunn@dpsk12.org