Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Alas, Julio ECE ELA-E Julio_Alas@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Esperanza Health Technician Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Anthony, Maricela Literacy Interventions Maricela_Anthony@dpsk12.org
Ballantine, Rachel MDS Counselor rachel.ballantine@du.edu
Bolivar , Claudine 2nd Grade ELA-S cluadine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Boushay, Therese 4th Grade ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Principal Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Office Manager Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Ferguson, Marti Bilingual Special Education Marti_Carrasco Ferguson@dpsk12.org
Conn, Leah ESL Resource Teacher/Special Education Leah_Conn@dpsk12.org
Curry, Melissa Instructional Coach/Interventions
Deakyne, Amber Math Coach/Math Interventions Amber_Deakyne@dpsk12.org
DeSelm, Gia 4th Grade ELA-E Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra 1st Grade ELA-S Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Ehly, Sarah Music Sarah_Ehly@dpsk12.org
Farr, Shayla 2nd Grade ELA-E Shayla_Farr@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5th Grade ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garduño, Maira 4th Grade ELA-E/S
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Family Liaison Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Glawson, Jessica 3rd Grade ELA-E Jessica_Glawson@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sandra Kindergarten Paraprofessional Sandra_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Technology Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Gutnayer, Nicole Kindergarten ELA-E nicole_gutnayer@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Math Interventions Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hauck, David Library Technician David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko After School Program Director Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hunt, Desiree Bilingual Secretary II Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Physical Education Ron_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Kerrigan, Meghan 5th Grade ELA-E Meghan_Kerrigan@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Art Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Claudia_Lopez,@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Manuel Facilities Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alma 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Cafeteria Manager Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1st Grade ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Milius, Joseph Kindergarten ELA-E Joseph_Milius@dpsk12.org
Minero, Beverly ECE Paraprofessional Beverly_Minero@dpsk12.org
Minor, Annemarie 1st Grade ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Judith Cafeteria Assistant Judith_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Claire 2nd Grade ELA-E Claire_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia 1st Grade Paraprofessional Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Morin, Megan 4th Grade ELA-E/S Megan_Morin@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2nd Grade ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mundis, Stacey Assistant Principal Stacey_Mundis@dpsk12.org
Naski Roman, Julie Special Education Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5th Grade ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
O'Rourke, Sara 5th Grade ELA-E Sara_O'Rourke@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Christopher Facilities - Part Time Assistant Christopher_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Owens, Kirsten School Nurse Kirsten_Owens@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia ECE Paraprofessional Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kindergarten ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Rowbottom, Maggie Gifted & Talented Maggie_Rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Salido, Lizeth Cafeteria Assistant Lizeth_Salido@dpsk12.org
Salido, Grindaline Kindergarten Paraprofessional Grindaline_Salido@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Psychologist Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Simonton, Jennifer Cafeteria Assistant Jennifer_Simonton@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Deborah Literacy Interventions Deborah_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Liza Speech Therapist Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Special Education Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Verde Quintal, Marcos Kindergarten Paraprofessional Marcos_Verde Quintal@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Liana Secretary Liana_Vigil@dpsk12.org
Yazdi, Judy 3rd Grade ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org
Zook, Suzanne Literacy Interventions Suzanne_Zook@dpsk12.org