Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Aldrich, Ryan Physical Education ryan_aldrich@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Esperanza Health Technician Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Atlas, Taylor NxtGen Para
Bernal, Juanita STR
Bolivar, Claudine 2nd Grade ELA-S claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Boushay, Therese 4th Grade ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Principal Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Office Manager Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Curry, Melissa Instructional Coach/Interventions melissa_curry@dpsk12.org
DeSelm, Gia Senior Team Lead/Interventions Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra Special Education/Early Literacy Specialist Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Melanie Senior Team Lead/Interventions melanie_dunn@dpsk12.org
Ehly, Sarah Music Sarah_Ehly@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5th Grade ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Fresquez, Antonia Kindergarten Paraprofessional antonia_fresquez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Family Liaison Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Garland, Kailey School Nurse kailey_garland@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sandra ECE Paraprofessional sandra_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Kindergarten ELA-E Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Math Interventions/Special Education Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hauck, David Library Technician David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko After School Program Director Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Michelle Kindergarten Paraprofessional michelle_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hilligoss, Beth Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Hunt, Desiree Bilingual Secretary II Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Khalatbari, Nahal Bilingual Psychologist nahal_khalatbari@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Art Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Cafeteria Assistant Claudia_Lopez,@dpsk12.org
Lovett, Michael Assistant Principal michael_lovett@dpsk12.org
Madera, Alondra Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Marquez, Manuel Facilities Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alma 3rd Grade ELA-E/S Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Brittany Cafeteria Assistant
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Cafeteria Manager Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
McClatchey, Meri 1st Grade ELA-S meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1st Grade ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Minor, Annemarie 1st Grade ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Miramontes-Marquez, Vany 4th Grade ELA S/E vany_miramontesmarquez@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia Kindergarten Paraprofessional Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2nd Grade ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mueller, Lauren 5th Grade ELA-E lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Naski Roman, Julie Special Education Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5th Grade ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
Nickel, Ali MDS Counselor
O'Rourke, Sara 5th Grade ELA-E Sara_O'Rourke@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia ECE Paraprofessional Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Peralta, Janene Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Pluta, Patricia Gifted & Talented patricia_pluta@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kindergarten ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Maruca ECE ELA-E maruca_salazar@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Mindfulness Coach Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Deborah 2nd Grade ELA-E Deborah_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Souza, Desirae 4th Grade ELA-E desirae_souza@dpsk12.org
Spieker, Taylor NxtGen Para
Taylor, Liza Speech Therapist Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Terrazas, Myrna Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Trejo, Julia NxtGen Para
Unger, Claire Culture and Equity Coach claire_unger@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Special Education Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Wainwright, Jain Kindergarten ELA-E/S jain_wainwright@dpsk12.org
Yates, Ian Technology ian_yates@dpsk12.org
Yazdi, Judy 3rd Grade ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org