Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Alvarado, Esperanza Tecnica de Salud Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Antonio, Kathy Discovery Link Staff
Bolivar, Claudine 2o Grado ELA-S claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Borochoff-Porte, Hannah Student Teacher Resident
Boushay, Therese 4o Grado ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Directora Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Manejadora de Oficina Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Carter, Emily Student Teacher Resident
Chicoine, Sarah Musica Sarah_Chicoine@dpsk12.org
Cole, Taylor NxtGen Paraprofessional
Colunga, Esmeralda Asistente de Cafeteria
Curry, Melissa (English) Instructional Coach/Interventions melissa_curry@dpsk12.org
Danaher, Sean Consejera MDS
DeSelm, Gia Senior Team Lead/Intervención Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3o Grado ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra Educación Especial/Especialista de Literatura Temprana Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Melanie Senior Team Lead/Intervenciones melanie_dunn@dpsk12.org
Fernandez, Mariana Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder mariana_fernandez@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5o Grado ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Galindo Vazquez, Saira 4o Grado ELA S/E saira_galindovazquez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Laisa NxtGen Paraprofessional
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Ayudante de Familias Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sandra Ayudante de Maestro - ECE sandra_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Kinder ELA-E Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Intervenciones de Matematicas/Educación Especial Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hamilton, Tatiana NxtGen Para
Hauck, David Maestro de Biblioteca David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko Directora de Programas Despues de Escuela , Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hilligoss, Beth Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Hunt, Desiree Secretaria Bilingue Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Khalatbari, Nahal Psicóloga Bilingue nahal_khalatbari@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Arte Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lovett, Michael Sub directora michael_lovett@dpsk12.org
Marasco, Madison NxtGen Paraprofessional
Marquez, Manuel Facility Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martin, Casey Student Teacher Resident
Martinez, Alma Senior Team Lead/Intervención Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Manejadora de la Cafeteria Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
McClatchey, Meri 1er Grado ELA-S meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1o Grado ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Miller, Morgan Student Teacher Resident
Minor, Annemarie 1o Grado ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Morales, Maurilia Asistente de la Cafeteria maurilia_morales@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia Kínder Ayudante de Maestra Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2o Grado ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mueller, Lauren 5o Grado ELA-E lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Naftulin, Samantha Student Teacher Resident
Naski Roman, Julie Educacion Especial Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Navarro, Nahkai Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Nevarez-Varela, Valeria 4o Grado ELA-E valeria_nevarez-varela@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5o Grado ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
Oliphant, Shannon Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder shannon_oliphant@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia Ayudante de Maestra - ECE Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Peralta, Janene Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Pluta, Patricia (English) Gifted & Talented patricia_pluta@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kinder ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Maruca ECE ELA-E maruca_salazar@dpsk12.org
Sandoval, Roberta Facility Assistant
Schirm, Amy Psicóloga Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Segura, Nancy Asistente de Cafetería
Sherry, Skyler Student Teacher Resident
Suiter, Dean Educación Física dean_suiter@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Liza Terapista del Habla Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Terrazas, Myrna Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Unger, Claire Ayudante de Culture e Igualdad claire_unger@dpsk12.org
Vaughan, Natalie 2o Grado ELA-E natalie_vaughan@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Educacion Especial Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Wainwright, Jain Kinder ELA-E/S jain_wainwright@dpsk12.org
Walker, Arielle 3er Grado ELA-E
Yazdi, Judy 3o Grado ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org