Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Alas, Julio ECE ELA-E Julio_Alas@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Esperanza Tecnica de Salud Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Anthony, Maricela Intervenciones de Literatura Maricela_Anthony@dpsk12.org
Archibald, Tiernen Consejera MDS rachel.ballantine@du.edu
Bolivar , Claudine 2o Grado ELA-S cluadine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Boushay, Therese 4o Grado ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Directora Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Manejadora de Oficina Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Ferguson, Marti Educacion Especial Bilingue Marti_Carrasco Ferguson@dpsk12.org
Conn, Leah Recursos de ESL/Educacion Especial Leah_Conn@dpsk12.org
Curry, Melissa (English) Instructional Coach/Interventions
Deakyne, Amber Intervenciones de Matematicas Amber_Deakyne@dpsk12.org
DeSelm, Gia 4o Grado ELA-E Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3o Grado ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra 1o Grado ELA-S Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Ehly, Sarah Musica Sarah_Ehly@dpsk12.org
Farr, Shayla 2o Grado ELA-E Shayla_Farr@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5o Grado ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garduño, Maira 4o Grado ELA-E/S
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Ayudante de Familias Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Glawson, Jessica 3o Grado ELA-E Jessica_Glawson@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sandra Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder Sandra_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Tecnologia Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Gutnayer, Nicole Kinder ELA-E nicole_gutnayer@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Intervenciones de Matematicas Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hauck, David Maestro de Biblioteca David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko Directora de Programas Despues de Escuela Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Hunt, Desiree Secretaria Bilingue Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Joutras, Ron Educación Física Ron_Joutras@dpsk12.org
Kerrigan, Meghan 5o Grado ELA-E Meghan_Kerrigan@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Arte Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Lopez,@dpsk12.org
Marquez, Manuel Facilities Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alma 3o Grado ELA-E/S Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Manejadora de la Cafeteria Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1o Grado ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Milius, Joseph Kinder ELA-E Joseph_Milius@dpsk12.org
Minero, Beverly Ayudante de Maestro - ECE Beverly_Minero@dpsk12.org
Minor, Annemarie 1o Grado ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Judith Asistente de la Cafeteria Judith_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Claire 2o Grado ELA-E Claire_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia 1o Grado Ayudante de Maestra Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Morin, Megan 4o Grado ELA-E/S Megan_Morin@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2o Grado ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mundis, Stacey Sub directora Stacey_Mundis@dpsk12.org
Naski Roman, Julie Educacion Especial Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5o Grado ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
O'Rourke, Sara 5o Grado ELA-E Sara_O'Rourke@dpsk12.org
Ortega, Christopher Facilities - Part Time Assistant Christopher_Ortega@dpsk12.org
Owens, Kirsten Enfermera Escolar Kirsten_Owens@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia Ayudante de Maestra - ECE Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kinder ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Rowbottom, Maggie (English) Gifted & Talented Maggie_Rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Salido, Lizeth Asistente de la Cafeteria Lizeth_Salido@dpsk12.org
Salido, Grindaline Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder Grindaline_Salido@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Psicóloga Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Simonton, Jennifer Asistente de la Cafeteria Jennifer_Simonton@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Deborah Intervenciones de Literatura Deborah_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Liza Terapista del Habla Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Educacion Especial Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Verde Quintal, Marcos Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder Marcos_Verde Quintal@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Liana Secretaria Liana_Vigil@dpsk12.org
Yazdi, Judy 3o Grado ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org
Zook, Suzanne Intervenciones de Literatura Suzanne_Zook@dpsk12.org