Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Alas, Julio ECE ELA-E Julio_Alas@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Esperanza Tecnica de Salud Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Archibald, Tiernen Consejera MDS
Atlas, Taylor NxtGen Para
Bolivar, Claudine 2o Grado ELA-S claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Boushay, Therese 4o Grado ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Directora Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Buono, David Educación Física david_buono@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Manejadora de Oficina Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Ferguson, Marti Educacion Especial Bilingue Marti_Carrasco Ferguson@dpsk12.org
Conn, Leah 4o Grado ELA-E Leah_Conn@dpsk12.org
Curry, Melissa (English) Instructional Coach/Interventions melissa_curry@dpsk12.org
DeSelm, Gia 4o Grado ELA-E Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3o Grado ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra Intervenciones Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Dietsch, Mackenzie NxtGen Para
Dunn, Melanie Senior Team Lead/Intervenciones melanie_dunn@dpsk12.org
Ehly, Sarah Musica Sarah_Ehly@dpsk12.org
Farr, Shayla 2o Grado ELA-E Shayla_Farr@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5o Grado ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gardner, Paul Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Ayudante de Familias Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Tecnologia Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Intervenciones de Matematicas/Educación Especial Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hammond, Elizabeth Enfermera Escolar Elizabeth_Hammond@dpsk12.org
Hauck, David Maestro de Biblioteca David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko Directora de Programas Despues de Escuela Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Michelle Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder michelle_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hunt, Desiree Secretaria Bilingue Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Khalatbari, Nahal Psicóloga Bilingue nahal_khalatbari@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Arte Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Lopez,@dpsk12.org
Madera, Alondra Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Marquez, Manuel Facilities Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alma 3o Grado ELA-E/S Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Manejadora de la Cafeteria Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
McClatchey, Meri 1er Grado ELA-S meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1o Grado ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Milius, Joseph Kinder ELA-E Joseph_Milius@dpsk12.org
Minero, Beverly Ayudante de Maestro - ECE Beverly_Minero@dpsk12.org
Minor, Annemarie 1o Grado ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Miramontes, Vany STR
Mitchell, Claire 2o Grado ELA-E Claire_Mitchell@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia Kínder Ayudante de Maestra Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2o Grado ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mueller, Lauren 5o Grado ELA-E lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Mundis, Stacey Sub directora Stacey_Mundis@dpsk12.org
Naski Roman, Julie Educacion Especial Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5o Grado ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
O'Rourke, Sara 5o Grado ELA-E Sara_O'Rourke@dpsk12.org
Orozco-Leon, Maria 4o Grado ELA-E/S maria_orozco-leon@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia Ayudante de Maestra - ECE Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Pasillas Esquivel, Nancy STR
Peralta, Janene Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Portillo, Jonathan Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kinder ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Rowbottom, Maggie (English) Gifted & Talented Maggie_Rowbottom@dpsk12.org
Salido, Lizeth Asistente de la Cafeteria Lizeth_Salido@dpsk12.org
Salido, Grindaline Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder Grindaline_Salido@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Psicóloga Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Serna, Ariana STR
Simon, Andreia Senior Team Lead/Intervenciones andreia_simon@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Deborah 3o Grado ELA-E Deborah_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Spieker, Taylor NxtGen Para
Stanley, Brandon Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Taylor, Liza Terapista del Habla Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Terrazas, Myrna Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Trejo, Julia NxtGen Para
Unger, Claire Ayudante de Culture e Igualdad claire_unger@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Educacion Especial Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Vigil, Liana Secretaria Liana_Vigil@dpsk12.org
Wainwright, Jaine Kinder ELA-E/S jain_wainwright@dpsk12.org
Yazdi, Judy 3o Grado ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org
Zook, Suzanne Bibliotherapist Suzanne_Zook@dpsk12.org