Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Aldrich, Ryan Educación Física ryan_aldrich@dpsk12.org
Alvarado, Esperanza Tecnica de Salud Esperanza_Alvarado@dpsk12.org
Atlas, Taylor NxtGen Para
Bernal, Juanita STR
Bolivar, Claudine 2o Grado ELA-S claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Boushay, Therese 4o Grado ELA-E Therese_Boushay@dpsk12.org
Brown, Abigail Directora Abigail_Brown@dpsk12.org
Campbell, Nanci Manejadora de Oficina Nanci_Campbell@dpsk12.org
Curry, Melissa (English) Instructional Coach/Interventions melissa_curry@dpsk12.org
DeSelm, Gia Senior Team Lead/Intervención Gia_DeSelm@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Fonrouge, Martha 3o Grado ELA-E/S Martha_Diaz-Fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Diaz-Tarin, Mayra Educación Especial/Especialista de Literatura Temprana Mayra_Diaz-Tarin@dpsk12.org
Dunn, Melanie Senior Team Lead/Intervenciones melanie_dunn@dpsk12.org
Ehly, Sarah Musica Sarah_Ehly@dpsk12.org
Flores Hernandez, Miriam 5o Grado ELA-E/S miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Fresquez, Antonia Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder antonia_fresquez@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Christina Facility Manager Christina_Gallegos@dpsk12.org
Garfio-Saenz, Norma Ayudante de Familias Norma_Garfio-Saenz@dpsk12.org
Garland, Kailey Enfermera Escolar kailey_garland@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Sandra Ayudante de Maestro - ECE sandra_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Grice, Alexa Kinder ELA-E Alexa_Grice@dpsk12.org
Gurrola, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Gurrola@dpsk12.org
Halliwell, Julie Intervenciones de Matematicas/Educación Especial Julie_Halliwell@dpsk12.org
Hauck, David Maestro de Biblioteca David_Hauck@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Toshiko Directora de Programas Despues de Escuela Toshiko_Herrera@dpsk12.org
Herrera, Michelle Ayudante de Maestra - Kinder michelle_herrera@dpsk12.org
Hilligoss, Beth Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Hunt, Desiree Secretaria Bilingue Desiree_Hunt@dpsk12.org
Khalatbari, Nahal Psicóloga Bilingue nahal_khalatbari@dpsk12.org
Latorre, Maggie Arte Maggie_Latorre@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Claudia Asistente de la Cafeteria Claudia_Lopez,@dpsk12.org
Lovett, Michael Sub directora michael_lovett@dpsk12.org
Madera, Alondra Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Marquez, Manuel Facilities Crew Lead Manuel_Marquez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Alma 3o Grado ELA-E/S Alma_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Brittany Asistente de Cafetería
Marulanda, Olga ECE ELA-S Olga_Marulanda@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Sharon Manejadora de la Cafeteria Sharon_Matlock@dpsk12.org
McClatchey, Meri 1er Grado ELA-S meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Carolina 1o Grado ELA-E/S Carolina_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Minor, Annemarie 1o Grado ELA-E Annemarie_Minor@dpsk12.org
Miramontes-Marquez, Vany 4o Grado ELA S/E vany_miramontesmarquez@dpsk12.org
Morales, Alicia Kínder Ayudante de Maestra Alicia_Morales@dpsk12.org
Muñoz, Victoria 2o Grado ELA-S Maria_Muñoz@dpsk12.org
Mueller, Lauren 5o Grado ELA-E lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Naski Roman, Julie Educacion Especial Julie_Naski Roman@dpsk12.org
Newman, Fallon 5o Grado ELA-E Fallon_Newman@dpsk12.org
Nickel, Ali Consejera MDS
O'Rourke, Sara 5o Grado ELA-E Sara_O'Rourke@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Alicia Ayudante de Maestra - ECE Alicia_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Peralta, Janene Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Pluta, Patricia (English) Gifted & Talented patricia_pluta@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez-Sandoval, Aida Kinder ELA-S Aida_Rodriguez-Sandoval@dpsk12.org
Salazar, Maruca ECE ELA-E maruca_salazar@dpsk12.org
Schirm, Amy Psicóloga Amy_Schirm@dpsk12.org
Simpson, Deborah 2o Grado ELA-E Deborah_Simpson@dpsk12.org
Souza, Desirae 4o Grado ELA-E desirae_souza@dpsk12.org
Spieker, Taylor NxtGen Para
Taylor, Liza Terapista del Habla Liza_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Terrazas, Myrna Discovery Link / Neighborhood Center
Trejo, Julia NxtGen Para
Unger, Claire Ayudante de Culture e Igualdad claire_unger@dpsk12.org
Vella, Janet Educacion Especial Janet_Vella@dpsk12.org
Wainwright, Jain Kinder ELA-E/S jain_wainwright@dpsk12.org
Yates, Ian Tecnología ian_yates@dpsk12.org
Yazdi, Judy 3o Grado ELA-E judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org