Directory

School Leaders

School Leaders

Teachers

ECE

Name Title Department Email
Sandra Gonzalez ECE Paraprofessional ECE sandra_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Olga Marulanda ECE ELA-S Teacher ECE olga_marulanda@dpsk12.org
Alicia Padilla ECE Paraprofessional ECE alicia_padilla@dpsk12.org
Maruca Salazar ECE ELA-E Teacher ECE maruca_salazar@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten

Name Title Department Email
Mariana Fernandez Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten mariana_fernandez@dpsk12.org
Cara Hyman Kindergarten ELA-E Teacher Kindergarten cara_hyman@dpsk12.org
Maria Lopez-Rodriguez Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten maria_lopez-rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Alicia Morales Kindergarten Paraprofessional Kindergarten alicia_morales@dpsk12.org
Aida Rodriguez-Sandoval Kindergarten ELA-S Teacher Kindergarten aida_rodriguez-sandoval@dpsk12.org
Jain Wainwright Kindergarten ELA-E/S Teacher Kindergarten jain_wainwright@dpsk12.org
Mayra Zocarro Professional Year Intern Kindergarten

1st Grade

Name Title Department Email
Taylor Cole Professional Year Intern 1st Grade
Meri McClatchey 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher 1st Grade meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Annemarie Minor 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher 1st Grade annemarie_minor@dpsk12.org
Sandra Zamudio 1st Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 1st Grade sandra_zamudio@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Claudine Bolivar Rubin 2nd Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 2nd Grade claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Isabel Bungard Professional Year Intern 2nd Grade
Cassie Knellinger Professional Education Intern 2nd Grade
Natalie Vaughan 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher 2nd Grade natalie_vaughan@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Martha Diaz-Fonrouge 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher 3rd Grade martha_diaz-fonrouge@dpsk12.org
David Montes Professional Year Intern 3rd Grade
Arielle Walker 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher 3rd Grade arielle_walker@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Tracee Boushay 4th Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 4th Grade therese_boushay@dpsk12.org
Saira Galindo Vazquez 4th Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 4th Grade saira_galindovazquez@dpsk12.org
Tatiana Hamilton Professional Education Intern 4th Grade
Valeria Nevarez-Varela 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher 4th Grade valeria_nevarez-varela@dpsk12.org

5th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Lauren Arnold 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher 5th Grade lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Madeleine DeRose Professional Year Intern 5th Grade
Miriam Flores Hernandez 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher 5th Grade miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Laisa Gallegos 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher 5th Grade laisa_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Ariel Gorsky Professional Year Intern 5th Grade

Specials

Name Title Department Email
Sarah Chicoine Vocal/Instrumental Music Teacher Specials sarah_chicoine@dpsk12.org
Maggie Latorre Visual Art Teacher Specials maggie_latorre@dpsk12.org
Lindsay McNatt Computer Technology/Library Teacher Specials lindsay_mcnatt@dpsk12.org
Dean Suiter Physical Education Teacher Specials dean_suiter@dpsk12.org

Discovery Link

Discovery Link

Name Title Department Email
Kiana de Luna Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link
Claudia Elias Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link
Joel Garcia Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link
Toshiko Herrera Discovery Link Site Coordinator Discovery Link toshiko_herrera@dpsk12.org
Myrna Terrazas Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link