Directory

School Leaders

School Leaders

Name Title Department Email
Jim Metcalfe Interim Principal School Leaders james_metcalfe@dpsk12.org
Cristhina Shaikh Assistant Principal School Leaders cristhina_shaikh@dpsk12.org

Teachers

ECE

Name Title Department Email
Sandra Gonzalez ECE Paraprofessional ECE sandra_gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Olga Marulanda ECE ELA-S Teacher ECE olga_marulanda@dpsk12.org
Jasmin Medina Professional Year Intern ECE
Alicia Padilla ECE Paraprofessional ECE alicia_padilla@dpsk12.org
Maruca Salazar ECE ELA-E Teacher ECE maruca_salazar@dpsk12.org

1st Grade

Name Title Department Email
Taylor Cole Professional Education Intern 1st Grade
Madison Marasco Professional Education Intern 1st Grade
Meri McClatchey 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher 1st Grade meri_mcclatchey@dpsk12.org
Carolina Mendez 1st Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 1st Grade carolina_mendez@dpsk12.org
Annemarie Minor 1st Grade ELA-E Teacher 1st Grade annemarie_minor@dpsk12.org

2nd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Claudine Bolivar Rubin 2nd Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 2nd Grade claudine_bolivarrubin@dpsk12.org
Tatiana Hamilton Professional Education Intern 2nd Grade
Claire Kelly Educational Under Graduate 2nd Grade
David Montes Professional Year Intern 2nd Grade
Victoria Muñoz 2nd Grade ELA-S Teacher 2nd Grade maria_munoz@dpsk12.org
Natalie Vaughan 2nd Grade ELA-E Teacher 2nd Grade natalie_vaughan@dpsk12.org

3rd Grade

Name Title Department Email
Martha Diaz-Fonrouge 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher 3rd Grade martha_diaz-fonrouge@dpsk12.org
Geneva Mattoon Professional Year Intern 3rd Grade
Arielle Walker 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher 3rd Grade arielle_walker@dpsk12.org
Judy Yazdi 3rd Grade ELA-E Teacher 3rd Grade judy_yazdi@dpsk12.org

4th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Tracee Boushay 4th Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 4th Grade therese_boushay@dpsk12.org
Saira Galindo Vazquez 4th Grade ELA-E/S Teacher 4th Grade saira_galindovazquez@dpsk12.org
Valeria Nevarez-Varela 4th Grade ELA-S Teacher 4th Grade valeria_nevarez-varela@dpsk12.org
Emily Viramontes Educational Under Graduate 4th Grade

5th Grade

Name Title Department Email
Lauren Arnold 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher 5th Grade lauren_mueller@dpsk12.org
Miriam Flores Hernandez 5th Grade ELA-S Teacher 5th Grade miriam_floreshernandez@dpsk12.org
Laisa Gallegos Professional Year Intern 5th Grade
Cassie Knellinger Professional Education Intern 5th Grade
Fallon Newman 5th Grade ELA-E Teacher 5th Grade fallon_newman@dpsk12.org
Mia Rodriguez Professional Year Intern 5th Grade
Jason Strong Professional Year Intern 5th Grade

Specials

Name Title Department Email
Sarah Chicoine Vocal/Instrumental Music Teacher Specials sarah_chicoine@dpsk12.org
Maggie Latorre Visual Art Teacher Specials maggie_latorre@dpsk12.org
Lindsay McNatt Computer Technology/Library Teacher Specials lindsay_mcnatt@dpsk12.org
Dean Suiter Physical Education Teacher Specials dean_suiter@dpsk12.org

Discovery Link

Discovery Link

Name Title Department Email
Kiana de Luna Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link
Toshiko Herrera Discovery Link Site Coordinator Discovery Link toshiko_herrera@dpsk12.org
Nahkai Navarro Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link
Myrna Terrazas Discovery Link Neighborhood Center Staff Discovery Link